petervalloine_mediawhorejpg.jpg
Graffiti-hating name recognition councilman Peter Vallone Jr., son of failed mayoral candidate Peter Vallone, is what many in the industry would call a media whore slut. His specialty, besides penning unconstitutional anti-graffiti legislation, repeatedly, is sending out lightning fast press releases, especially when it incorporates his number one buzz word: “graffiti.” His knee-jerk media hackery is well known amongst NYC’s reporters and although his PR team is good at firing off pressers, they’re not so email savvy. One of Vallone’s press hacks forgot to use the all sacred BCC on a mass email concerning one of his endless rants about graffiti to the press. And judging by the sheer volume of the list, it ultimately explains his success rate. So if you’ve been wondering how to get word out, but don’t have the contacts, feast your eyes on the odious politician’s bonadfide media-spam list that features the email addresses of more than 100 journalists responsible for covering the NYC area, courtesy of Peter Vallone after the jump:


afung@crain.com; cbennett@am-ny.com; gdavid@crain.com; Kmatthews@ap.org; metro@nytimes.com; news@nydailynews.com; newsdesk@nysun.com; newsroom@wfuv.org; newsroom@wnyc.org; ovaniv@edit.nydailynews.com; papa@wins.com; samuel.i.stein@gmail.com; smaull@ap.org; wabctv-newsdesk@abc.com; wbarrett@villagevoice.com; acousins@wwortv.com; adam.hutton@am-ny.com; albaker@nytimes.com; AGendar@edit.nydailynews.com; Amanda.Farinacci@ny1news.com; amysahba@ny1news.com; amy.zimmer@metro.us; Andrew.Siff@nbcuni.com; AMontefinise@nypost.com; annecraig@fox5ny.com; easghar@cbs.com; assignmenteditors@ny1news.com; bensmith@nydailynews.com; bhope@nysun.com; virasami@newsday.com; cmelago@nydailynews.com; chuck.bennett@am-ny.com; cynthia.maldonado@ny1news.com; dan.janison@newsday.com; dave.b.evans@abc.com; DAndreatta@nypost.com; davidleg@aol.com; deborah.morris@newsday.com; dbertrand@nydailynews.com; policeshack@nysun.com; enez.paganuzzi@nbc.com; flombardi@edit.nydailynews.com; Edozien@nypost.com; gdrpic@wwortv.com; gorta@nypost.com; graham.rayman@newsday.com; helnctimes@aol.com; Jhorowitz@observer.com; Jeff.A.Rossen@abc.com; Jeff.D.Pegues@abc.com; vandam@nytimes.com; jolshan@nypost.com; jgardiner@nysn.com; jmahoney@nydailynews.com; jhicks@nytimes.com; fox5news@hotmail.com; klucadamo@nydailynews.com; klyon@cbs2ny.com; Laura.Cusumano@ny1news.com; lpetrecc@usatoday.com; mmurphy@tribune.com; mgrace@nydailynews.com; melissa.russo@nbc.com; Melissa.Tamplin@nbcuni.com; MSaul@edit.nydailynews.com; michelle.melnick@nbc.com; michael.scotto@ny1news.com; Monica.Morales@nbcuni.com; newton.j.burkett@abc.com; Pamela.A.Tighe@abc.com; precchia@nypost.com; rbell@wwortv.com; roger.clark@ny1news.com; SKugler@ap.org; shrager@siadvance.com; Solana.Pyne@ny1news.com; Sophie.Graham@ny1news.com; sshifrel@edit.nydailynews.com; brooks@wins.com; Stephanie.Christopulos@nbcuni.com; stephanie.gaskell@gmail.com; wwoodberry@edit.nydailynews.com; rashbaum@nytimes.com; winnhu@nytimes.com; jpolland@queenstribune.com; bmrafferty@gmail.com; danh@qchron.net; info@timesnewsweekly.com; jenniferm@qchron.net; qgazette@aol.com; nkovac@queensledger.com; news@queensledger.com; SMiller@queensledger.com
Peter Vallone, Jr. in Pink Shirt and Tie. |Photo: Azipaybarah|