Listen In: Falside Made You A Playlist

November 5, 2014 | Rhett Jones

“Listen In” is a weekly feature in which we ask musicians to curate a mixtape-length YouTube playlist of songs they’re currently digging. Click the big play button above to hear the whole playlist or scroll down to see and hear individual tracks.

This week’s playlist comes to you from beat-master Falside. You probably already know his work even if you don’t realize it because most of ANIMAL’s original video content is scored by him. You can check out his latest EP here and he just dropped a hot new track this week that you can listen to here.

Foxygen – Cosmic Vibrations

Eprom – Beasts of Babylon

Run The Jewels – Oh My Darling Don’t Cry

Vince Staples – Blue Suede

Com Truise – VHS Sex

Connan Mockasin – I’m the man that will find you

Devendra Banhart – Your Fine Petting Duck

Caribou – Can’t do without you